africa cup 2022 live stream

If the broadcast stops, just refrech the page – اذا توقف البث فقط حدث الصفحة


—————–

——–

Sunday, January 9
Group A: Cameroon vs Burkina Faso, in Yaounde (5pm)
Group A: Ethiopia vs Cape Verde, in Yaounde (8pm)

Monday, January 10
Group B: Senegal vs Zimbabwe, in Bafoussam (2pm)
Group B: Guinea vs Malawi, in Bafoussam (5pm)
Group C: Morocco vs Ghana, in Yaounde (5pm)
Group C: Comoros vs Gabon, in Yaounde (8pm)

Tuesday, January 11
Group E: Algeria vs Sierra Leone, in Douala (2pm)
Group D: Nigeria vs Egypt, in Garoua (5pm)
Group D: Sudan vs Guinea-Bissau, in Garoua (8pm)

Wednesday, January 12
Group F: Tunisia vs Mali, in Limbe (2pm)
Group F: Mauritania vs Gambia, in Limbe (5pm)
Group E: Equatorial Guinea vs Ivory Coast, in Douala (8pm)

Thursday, January 13
Group A: Cameroon vs Ethiopia, in Yaounde (5pm)
Group A: Cape Verde vs Burkina Faso, in Yaounde (5pm)

Friday, January 14

Group B: Senegal vs Guinea, in Bafoussam (2pm)
Group B: Malawi vs Zimbabwe, in Bafoussam (5pm)
Group C: Morocco vs Comoros, in Yaounde (5pm)
Group C: Gabon vs Ghana, in Yaounde (8pm)

Saturday, January 15
Group D: Nigeria vs Sudan, in Garoua (5pm)
Group D: Guinea-Bissau vs Egypt, in Garoua (8pm)

Sunday, January 16
Group F: Gambia vs Mali, in Limbe (2pm)
Group F: Tunisia vs Mauritania, in Limbe (5pm)
Group E: Ivory Coast vs Sierra Leone, in Douala (5pm)
Group E: Algeria vs Equatorial Guinea, in Douala (8pm)

Monday, January 17
Group A: Cape Verde vs Cameroon, in Yaounde (5pm)
Group A: Burkina Faso vs Ethiopia, in Bafoussam (5pm)

Tuesday, January 18
Group B: Zimbabwe vs Guinea, in Yaounde (5pm)
Group B: Malawi vs Senegal, in Bafoussam (5pm)
Group C: Gabon vs Morocco, in Yaounde (8pm)
Group C: Ghana vs Comoros, in Garoua (8pm)

Wednesday, January 19
Group D: Egypt vs Sudan, in Yaounde (8pm)
Group D: Guinea-Bissau vs Nigeria, in Garoua (8pm)

Thursday, January 20
Group E: Sierra Leone vs Equatorial Guinea, in Limbe (5pm)
Group E: Ivory Coast vs Algeria, in Douala (5pm)
Group F: Gambia vs Tunisia, in Limbe (8pm)
Group F: Mali vs Mauritania, in Douala (8pm)